• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



Page history last edited by PBworks 16 years ago


Hello i am Rick,

I am 14 years old and i live in a village close to the Corlaer College. 

I live there whit my mom: Francis, my dad: Chris, and my sister Iris. I also have a pet called Bert its a rabbit, we also get a dog but he is still a puppy. I also have some hobby's that i like to do, such as: playing computer games (especially Maple Story), Lego and Star Wars. And sometimes i go squashing or running whit my dad, i just started so i isn't easy. We also need to tell something about your country, something we want to do and or diet or something. Let me start whit your country: i have heard some nice things such as a beautiful nature. In Holland we also have nature but not very much. I also want to play some icehockey because we dont do it here in Holland. I already can iceskating so it couldn't be very hard. (i think). I have no diet and i am not allergic or something so thats pretty easy. The only thing what looks me scary is flying, because i didn't do i before.

Thats al about me,


greets: rick



This me XD






This is the link powerpoint of the olympic summer games 2008

and this is the link to our The newspaper








Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.