• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



Page history last edited by PBworks 16 years ago

 Hi, I'm Joris


I'm 13 years old and living in a town named Bunschoten-Spakenburg. My hobby's are drumming drumming and drumming. I also like football, computergames and listening to music. I have a little brother. his Name is Jelle. He plays the guitar and sometimes we play together. My mom and dad are divoreced so I live in two houses. I see my dad once in two weeks. He lives in Zeewolde. My dad also has a girlfriend. Her name is Esther. She is really nice. I also have a cat and a dog. The cats name is Chester and the dog's name is Des. I ain't allergic to any animals. So that's a problem less :p. I don't have a special diet so Í'll eat everything. I also use medicine. I cant really explain what kind of illness I have but it's very very rare.  Well thats about the basic info. Hope to cya all soon :)



What I like about Canada 


I think Canada is a great country. The people are very kind and friendly (well that's what I've heared :p). The country itself is amazing. There are some nice mountains and the landscape is very beautiful. Well the assingment was to write 5 lines about what you like about Canada but I've never bin in Canada so I don't know what there is to like. I want to discover it and after that I could write about what I like from Canada.



What scares me



I'm a bit scared about the flight. It's not that I've never flied. I went to Crete once. But you'll never know what will happen. You could crash or worst the plain gets hijacked. A nevermind I watch to much movies :p. Further Im a bit scared i'll take a wrong bus in Canada. Next thing I know I'm in Montreal. And the Tiniest bit of fear is that you won't like me. And the last one is that you won't have a drumkit. If so mail me so I can bring my own :p  



What I would like to do


I would really like to stand on the top of a mountain. From there you will have a beautiful spot where I could look over the landscape of Canada (and New Brunswick:p). And I also want to go fishing on a nice river or a lake. Seeing a big city would be nice to. How you're shops are like. I'm not a big shopper. Really hate it when I have to buy new clothes. But I just want to see how its done over there. And I want to become good friends with all of you :).



 (I am really adicted :p:p:p)



here's a link to the movie about our community: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8b8PIwcUYiU


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.