| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

elselotte

Page history last edited by PBworks 16 years ago

 Hi dear friens of Canada!

 

 

 

 I'm Elselotte and I’m 14 years old; my birthdate is 20 October 1993.

 

 I can tell you something about my family: Janneke is my mother, Hans my dad, and then I have one sister called Rozemarijn, she is nineteen years old. I have an brother to; Olivier. He is seventeen years old! But that isn’t the whole family; we have an dog to. Joris (the name of our Labrador Retriever) is 4 years old, and he likes breaking all kinds of stuff; slippers,pillows, mobiles enz....

 

 Enough about my family, right now i tell you about my hobbies. I like singing (as I said I’m singing in an band. It's so much fun practicing our numbers the boys of my band. We have our own number and I write the lyrics. Sometimes we have an performance and I very very like that!), acting, dancing (I dance on a dance school called "Badabounce"), having fun with friends, shopping (I like that very much to!), food (you’re warned; I eat much...), party's and music! Some bands i like very very much: 30 Seconds To Mars, KoRn, Metallica, Slayer, Kaiser Chiefs, Artic Monkeys, Bloc Party enz. But it isn’t only that kind of music; I like trance, dance,Rap-R&B, Underground and Pop-music very mutch to.  

 

 I have no diet or allergy. I'm very happy that I go to Canada and I'm curious because I don't know at wich family I stay. But the fact that could find it with nearly all the people is comforting me ;). I think Canada is a beautiful country. And I heard that the nature is gorgeous and beautiful!  Someone said to me that there are in Canada big shopping centres, so that is great to! :P I have never fly with an airplane before, so that is gonna be a littlebit scary.  But exepting that, I think that the're only  good things about the trip to your country! And, flying isn't so scary, right? I hope that my english is good enough that you can understand me when I'm at you're country, but I think that it is going well!

I like meeting other peoples so that is an good thing to.  A couple of things that I hope to do in Canada: Like I said before, I  would see you're shoppingmalls, and I like having lessions with you! I am afraid that the math is in you're country worser than in our country and i'm horrable bad in math:P  But I like the langues and music lession. I hope that we have in Canada an party or maybe two;) I like party's very well and I think that it is great to party with all of you!:D Except the things I said I have not so much wishes, I let it come over me when I'm with you all! I know now that I like all the things that we're gonna do, so you know that I'm very enthousiastic!

 

And when I came back from Canada, a day later I go to Turkey so that are beautiful, but busy weaks for me;).

 

 

 

Okeay, that's all for now! You must know that I'm soooo exieted to meet you all and to meet the family where I stay my time in Canada!

 

 

 

Bye, XXX Elselotte! (Most people call me Lot;))  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My task with the project 'Bridging over the Ocean' was made this Wiki!
 
I have made this Wiki with Danique!
I hope you find this Wiki nice!! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.